Location
Location

Balkumari, Koteshwor, Kathmandu

Department of Civil Department

Civil Department

HCE is offering Bachelor in Civil Engineering since its establishment. The college is conducting its all academic activities as excellently as possible with the involvement of both full time faculties which include Lecturers, Lecturers, Senior Lecturers, Professors as well as other professionals and experts. Students from this department is gather knowledge in planning, design, construction and operation of various infrastructures such as roads, buildings, bridges, dams, railways, water supply, sanitary system, tunnel and canals.

The civil department is well equipped with all facilities: laboratory, library and necessary equipment as pescried by Purbanchal University and Nepal Engineering Council.

Message from HOD
Message from HOD

HCE is offering Bachelor in Civil Engineering since its establishment. The college is conducting its all academic activities as excellently as possible with the involvement of both full time faculties which include Lecturers, Lecturers, Senior Lecturers, Professors as well as other professionals and experts.

Our Faculties

Er. Rajesh Khadka

Post: Associate Professor

Qualification: Master in Transportation Eng

Email: rajesh.khadka@hillside.edu.np

Er. Rajesh Khadka
Dhruba Bahadur Thapa

Post: Academic Coordinator/Senior Lecturer

Qualification: Master's Degree in Mathmatics

Email: dhruba.thapa@hillside.edu.np

Dhruba Bahadur Thapa
Shanti Prasad Kafle

Post: Lecturer

Qualification: Master's Degree in Mathematics

Email: shanti.kafle@hillside.edu.np

Shanti Prasad Kafle
Er Dipendra Awasti

Post: Civil Subject Teacher/ Asst. Lecturer

Qualification: Master in Transportation Engineering

Email: dipendra.awasti@hillside.edu.np

Er Dipendra Awasti
Er. Romharsh Oil

Post: Assistant Lecturer

Qualification: BE in Civil Engineering

Email: romharsh.oli@hillside.edu.np

Er. Romharsh Oil
Er. Shuveksha Sapkota

Post: Assistant Lecturer

Qualification: ME

Email: shuveksha.sapkota@hillside.edu.np

Er. Shuveksha Sapkota
Er. Manish Koirala

Post: Assistant Lecturer

Qualification: ME

Email: manish.koirala@hillside.edu.np

Er. Manish Koirala
Er. Shiva Prasad Tiwari

Post: Asst. Lecturer

Qualification: Master in Geo-Technical Engineering

Email: shiva.tiwari@hillside.edu.np

Er. Shiva Prasad Tiwari
Er Santosh Khadka

Post: Asst. Lecturer

Qualification: Master in Transportation Engineering

Email: santosh.khadka@hillside.edu.np

Er Santosh Khadka
Er. Ajay Shah

Post: Asst. Lecturer

Qualification: B. Sc in Computer Science and Engineering

Email: ajay.shah@hillside.edu.np

Er. Ajay Shah
Er. Ajit Kumar Shukla

Post: Asst. Lecturer

Qualification: BE Electronics and Communication Engineering

Email: ajit.shukla@hillside.edu.np

Er. Ajit Kumar Shukla

Our Laboratories

Er. Shambhu Lal Kasthya

Post: Senior Lab Instructor

Qualification: Master in Mechanical Engineering

Email: shambhulal.kayestha@hillside.edu.np

Er. Shambhu Lal Kasthya
Shant Raj Khanal

Post: Civil Lab Instructor

Qualification: BE Civil Engineering

Email: shantraj.khanal@hillside.edu.np

Shant Raj Khanal